Middlebury

This page describes the details for a single GO shortcut and its aliases. To view a list of all GO shortcuts, please see the GOtionary.

GO shortcuts are managed by the people who created them. If you are one of the administrators for this shortcut, please log into the self-service admin page to change or update this shortcut.

If you are not an administrator of this shortcut, please contact one of the shortcut administrators listed below for any problems, changes, or updates related to this shortcut. Be sure to refer to the URL of this page when contacting them.

Code
lisupdates
Destination
https://docs.google.com/a/middlebury.edu/document/d/1k2y_1Ov59fgegg3myiM0-FEvlPgY37irr7ZgcdP_J8k/edit#heading=h.rg79tuvv5v0x
Aliases
itsupdate
itsupdates
libupdate
libupdates
lisupdate
Administrators of this code
Terry Simpkins (tsimpkin@middlebury.edu)
Mary Backus (mbackus@middlebury.edu)
Carrie Macfarlane (cmacfarl@middlebury.edu)
Rebekah Irwin (rirwin@middlebury.edu)
David Ludwig (dludwig@middlebury.edu)
Chris Norris (cnorris@middlebury.edu)
Doreen Bernier (dbernier@middlebury.edu)
Vasilis Koulopoulos (bkoul@middlebury.edu)
James Stuart (jstuart@middlebury.edu)
Michael Roy (mdroy@middlebury.edu)

Please contact one of these people for changes to this shortcut.
Display In GOtionary?
yes
If you believe this is inappropriate click here to log in and report it.