Middlebury

This page describes the details for a single GO shortcut and its aliases. To view a list of all GO shortcuts, please see the GOtionary.

GO shortcuts are managed by the people who created them. If you are one of the administrators for this shortcut, please log into the self-service admin page to change or update this shortcut.

If you are not an administrator of this shortcut, please contact one of the shortcut administrators listed below for any problems, changes, or updates related to this shortcut. Be sure to refer to the URL of this page when contacting them.

Code
feast
Destination
https://www.facebook.com/events/1587957714823603/
Administrators of this code
Aneleisa Gladding-Hinton (agladdinghinton@middlebury.edu)
Jeremy Vandenberg (jvandenberg@middlebury.edu)
80AAFABAFF15B485DCE976DB54B1432F
Annie Bartholomew (abartholomew@middlebury.edu)
Jeannie Bartlett (jbartlett@middlebury.edu)
Octavio Hingle-Webster (ohinglewebster@middlebury.edu)
Aoife Duna (aduna@middlebury.edu)
A4B76D8E5A30EF375618179875B0A771
Sage Taber (staber@middlebury.edu)
Emma Homans (ehomans@middlebury.edu)
Laura Xiao (lxiao@middlebury.edu)
Rachel Getz (rgetz@middlebury.edu)

Please contact one of these people for changes to this shortcut.
Display In GOtionary?
yes
If you believe this is inappropriate click here to log in and report it.