Middlebury

This page describes the details for a single GO shortcut and its aliases. To view a list of all GO shortcuts, please see the GOtionary.

GO shortcuts are managed by the people who created them. If you are one of the administrators for this shortcut, please log into the self-service admin page to change or update this shortcut.

If you are not an administrator of this shortcut, please contact one of the shortcut administrators listed below for any problems, changes, or updates related to this shortcut. Be sure to refer to the URL of this page when contacting them.

Code
chromatic
Destination
https://www.facebook.com/events/694515344266768/
Aliases
arthouse
chromatichouse
chromehouse
chromerecruitment
ogre
shrek
thearthouse
thearts
theartshouse
welcometoourswamp
Administrators of this code
Elizabeth Vinton (evinton@middlebury.edu)
Katharine Fortin (kfortin@middlebury.edu)
Rachel Veneziano-Solle (rvenezianosolle@middlebury.edu)
Caroline Harrison (carolineh@middlebury.edu)
Chloe Ferrone (cferrone@middlebury.edu)
Catherine Harrison (charrison@middlebury.edu)
Nathan Rose (nrose@middlebury.edu)
Scott Powell (smpowell@middlebury.edu)
Mary Majerus-Collins (mmajeruscollins@middlebury.edu)
Lev Snyder (lssnyder@middlebury.edu)

Please contact one of these people for changes to this shortcut.
Display In GOtionary?
yes
Reason:

Display QR code